Contact Us

7101 SW 102 Avenue
Miami, FL 33173

View Map

Phone
(305) 273-1616

Fax
(305) 273-1338

Photo of Josef Silny Team of Evaluators

Business Hours

(Phone service available until 5:00 PM)
Monday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM 
Tuesday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM  
Wednesday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Thursday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM  
Friday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM  
Saturday CLOSED  
Sunday CLOSED

2024 Holiday Schedule

We are closed during the following Federal Holidays:

Monday, January 15 - Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr.
Monday, May 27 - Memorial Day
Thursday, July 4 - Independence Day
Monday, September 2 - Labor Day
Thursday, November 28 and Friday, November 29 - Thanksgiving Holiday
Wednesday, December 25 - Christmas Day Celebration
Wednesday, January 1 - New Year's Day - 2025

Best Way to Communicate With Us

The most effective way to get answers to your questions is through e-mail.  
Whether you are already a client of JS&A or are considering using our services for the first time, by e-mailing us your detailed questions we will be able to quickly route your inquiry to the person best qualified to provide you with answers that are specific to your circumstances.

General Inquiries

For general information, our Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ) section contains answers to questions commonly asked by prospective clients.  Please check there before you e-mail us, as it will likely provide you with the information you are looking for.

If you are unable to download our application form(s)
If you need general information about JS&A services and procedures
Please write to info@jsilny.org

Specific Information Inquiries

If you have questions regarding evaluation or translation services which you have already paid for, please use your email address and the password provided to you by JS&A to view the status of your services on our website.  If you did not receive or have forgotten your password, please email us at tvelasquez@jsilny.org. 

The staff directory on our website provides email addresses for all JS&A employees.

Please write to the email address listed below, according to the specific nature of your inquiry:

For inquiries regarding translation services, write to: translation@jsilny.org

For questions regarding invoices, payments, refunds or any type of billing issues, write to: tvelasquez@jsilny.org

If you are a corporate client (institutions, attorneys, licensing boards, employers, agencies and corporations), write to: jsilny@jsilny.org

If you are a current client, before emailing your evaluator, you must check the Student Portal for the status of your application.  Email your evaluator only, if you have good reasons to believe that the Student Portal is not up-to-date.   We receive hundreds of emails each day and the more time we spend answering emails, the less time we have to complete evaluations.

If you have not received a response to your email within 2 business days, please forward your original email to customersupport@jsilny.org

Directions to our Office

From the North
Take the Turnpike heading south and exit at Bird Road (SW 40th St.), turn left (east) on Bird until SW 102nd Ave. Turn right and continue past SW 70th Street. Our office will be on the left-hand side.
- or -
Take 826 (Palmetto Expressway) going south and exit on Sunset Drive (SW 72nd Street). Turn right (west) on Sunset until SW 102nd Ave. Turn right onto SW 102nd Ave., our office will be on your right-hand side.
- or -
Take I-95 south until it becomes US1, continue heading south until SW 72nd St. (Sunset Drive). Turn right (west) on Sunset and continue until SW 102nd Ave. Turn right, our office will be on the right-hand side.
From the South
Take the Turnpike heading north and exit at Kendall Drive (SW 88th St.), go right (east) on Kendall Drive until SW 107th Ave. Turn left and go north on SW 107th Ave. to SW 72nd St. (Sunset Drive). Turn right on Sunset Drive and then left on SW 102nd Ave. Our office will be on the right-hand side.
- or -
Take 826 (Palmetto Expressway) going north and exit on Sunset Drive (SW 72nd Street). Go left (west) on Sunset until SW 102nd Ave. Turn right, our office will be on your right-hand side.
- or -
Take US1 north until SW 72nd St. (Sunset Drive). Turn left (west) on Sunset and continue until SW 102nd Ave. Turn right, our office will be on the right-hand side.

Staff Email Directory

Stephanie Aguilera
saguilera@jsilny.org

Yaneisy Alvarez Lopez
ylopez@jsilny.org

Janet Alvarez Reynoso
jreynoso@jsilny.org

Nicholas Amirkhan
namirkhan@jsilny.org

Stephanie Barahona
stephanieb@jsilny.org

Erjola Bejaj
ebejaj@jsilny.org

Enrique Benavides
ebenavides@jsilny.org

Blair Bernstein
bbernstein@jsilny.org

Katherine Berroteran
kberroteran@jsilny.org

Jose Bonilla
jbonilla@jsilny.org

Ana Brandt
abrandt@jsilny.org

Milay Cabrales
mcabrales@jsilny.org

Ana Cabrera
acabrera@jsilny.org

Karen Calvino
kcalvino@jsilny.org

Hilda Caputo
hilda@jsilny.org

Ana Maria Carollo
acarollo@jsilny.org

Jaylene Carrasquillo
jcarrasquillo@jsilny.org

Carimar Casanova
ccasanova@jsilny.org

Stella Cordoba
scordoba@jsilny.org

Yakeline Cruz
yakeline@jsilny.org

Ana De la Rosa
ana@jsilny.org

Katherine Dhinsa
kdhinsa@jsilny.org

Lidia Diaz Hernandez
ldiazhernandez@jsilny.org

Marissa Drew
mdrew@jsilny.org

Alicia Duarte
aduarte@jsilny.org

Iran Espinal
iespinal@jsilny.org

Sebastian Fernandez-Cornejo
scornejo@jsilny.org

Yamilet Ferrer Reyes
yreyes@jsilny.org

Didiet Garces-Gonzalez
dgonzalez@jsilny.org

Hany Garcia
hgarcia@jsilny.org

Dianilexis Garcia
dgarcia@jsilny.org

Dianilexis Garcia Fernandez
dgarcia@jsilny.org

Ricardo Garcia Pineyro
ricardo@jsilny.org

Omar N. Garcia-Garrido
omarga@jsilny.org

Arisleydis Gonzalez
arislaydisg@jsilny.org

Antonio Gonzalez
agonzalez@jsilny.org

Ailec Gonzalez
ailec@jsilny.org

Betsy Gonzalez
bgonzalez@jsilny.org

Michelle Gutierrez
mgutierrez@jsilny.org

Nataly Gutierrez
ngutierrez@jsilny.org

Yanexis Hernandez
yhernandez@jsilny.org

Robelio Herrera
rherrera@jsilny.org

Gian Inchauspe
gian@jsilny.org

Mohammad Afnan Jafry
mjafry@jsilny.org

Jessica Jochamowitz
jjochamowitz@jsilny.org

Kenneth Li
kenneth@jsilny.org

Palina Lippman
palina@jsilny.org

Julio Llopiz
jllopiz@jsilny.org

Alexandra Lopez
alopez@jsilny.org

Genesis Lopez
glopez@jsilny.org

Erika Manga
emanga@jsilny.org

Tatiana Manga
tatiana@jsilny.org

Edilio Martinez Perez
emartinez@jsilny.org

Drew McNeil
dmcneil@jsilny.org

Salvatore Migneco Sanchez
smigneco@jsilny.org

Janelis Mirete
jmirete@jsilny.org

David Molina
dmolina@jsilny.org

Aimee Negrete
anegrete@jsilny.org

Eva Nikaj
eva@jsilny.org

Ania Pacheco
apacheco@jsilny.org

Stephen Paez
stephen@jsilny.org

Patricia M Parodi
pparodi@jsilny.org

Carlos Pazos
cpazos@jsilny.org

Juan Carlos Perez
juan@jsilny.org

Isamar Perez-Montijo
imontijo@jsilny.org

Julia Pineda
julia@jsilny.org

Laure Priolet
lpriolet@jsilny.org

Carol Raab
carol@jsilny.org

Maritza Reyes
maritzar@jsilny.org

Viviana Rodriguez
viviana@jsilny.org

Noeli Rodriguez
noeli@jsilny.org

Rachel Roque
rroque@jsilny.org

Jennifer Ruch Villa
jvilla@jsilny.org

Jennifer Ruch Villa
jvilla@jsilny.org

Dan Silny
dan@jsilny.org

Jon Silny
jon.silny@jsilny.org

Josef Silny
jsilny@jsilny.org

Danna Soler Santana
dsoler@jsilny.org

Kiara Torres
ktorres@jsilny.org

Lihem Torres
ltorres@jsilny.org

Maydel Torres Luis
mluis@jsilny.org

Ana Trelles
atrelles@jsilny.org

Liset Turino
lturino@jsilny.org

Justin Vallejo
jvallejo@jsilny.org

Belinda Vega
belinda@jsilny.org

Tatiana Velasquez
tvelasquez@jsilny.org

Mayra Velasquez
mvelasquez@jsilny.org

Aldo Villena
avillena@jsilny.org

Karen Zepeda
karen@jsilny.org

Adrian Zias
azias@jsilny.org

Top